Intercultural Groups

Intercultural Student Organizations

Intercultural Student Organizations

 

Student Organization President President's Email
African Student Union Mam Deng mdeng@fredonia.edu
Black Student Union Jelissa Samuel jsamuel@fredonia.edu
Brother 2 Brother Anissa Scharborough ascharborough@fredonia.edu
Caribbean Student Union Alex Walters awalters@fredonia.edu
Chinese Club Jason Cheung jcheung@fredonia.edu
Fredonia Feminists Anneliese Bienko abienko@fredonia.edu
Hillel Stephanie Handschu shandschu@fredonia.edu
International Club Anaelle Audant aaudant@fredonia.edu
Japanese Club Melissa Neuburger mneuberger@fredonia.edu
Latinos Unidos Alberto Gonzalez agonzalez@fredonia.edu
Native American Student Union Cheyanna Eagle ceagle@fredonia.edu
Pride Alliance Parker Leounis pleounis@fredoniae.du
Speaking Your Language Christina Shaw cshaw@fredonia.edu
Alpha Psi Lambda/Mosaic Club Alberto Gonzalez agonzalez@fredonia.edu

 

 

Intercultural Center

E125 Thompson Hall
State University of New York at Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
(716) 673-3398 office
(716) 673-3765 fax