Intercultural Groups

Intercultural Student Organizations

Intercultural Student Organizations

 

Student Organization President President's Email
African Student Union Mam Deng mdeng@fredonia.edu
Black Student Union Jelissa Samuel jsamuel@fredonia.edu
Brother 2 Brother Anissa Scharborough ascharborough@fredonia.edu
Caribbean Student Union Alex Walters awalters@fredonia.edu
Chinese Club Jason Cheung jcheung@fredonia.edu
Fredonia Feminists Sydney Flanagan sflanagan@fredonia.edu
Hillel Stephanie Handschu shandschu@fredonia.edu
International Club Zachary Jones zjones@fredonia.edu
Japanese Club Melissa Neuberger mneuberger@fredonia.edu
Latinos Unidos Kanard Lewis klewis@fredonia.edu
Native American Student Union Cheyanna Eagle ceagle@fredonia.edu
Pride Alliance Parker Leounis vleounis@fredoniae.du
South Asian Student Association Puja Das pdas@fredonia.edu
Speaking Your Language Christina Shaw cshaw@fredonia.edu
Mosiac Club Chabely Rodriguez crodriguez@fredonia.edu

 

 

Intercultural Center

E125 Thompson Hall
State University of New York at Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
(716) 673-3398 office
(716) 673-3765 fax